Day 6: Self-Love is the Foundation for any Positive Change


“You’ve been criticizing yourself for years and it hasn’t worked. Try approving of yourself and see what happens.” ~Louise Hay

This video challenge has been a struggle for me, battling my perfectionism every day. The purpose is not to turn out an Oscar-worthy performance, a beautiful piece of videography. The purpose is to share my message authentically, to show up as myself every day. As the days go by, I’m winning the battle with my inner critics and the videos become easier.

If one person is helped in some way by what I have to say, I’ve done my job and I’m happy.

2 thoughts on “Day 6: Self-Love is the Foundation for any Positive Change

Leave a Reply

