30- Day Video Challenge

Here I am, embarking on a 30-day video challenge – one video every day for 30 days! I’m several days in by now and delayed in posting.

I started this challenge by myself (but with support from my peeps) because I really feel passionate about getting this information out into the world. I see women who are trying to lose weight hiding out, staying home, waiting to do whatever it is they want to do until they lose weight. I get it, I used to do that, too. But life is so much richer on this size of your comfort zone, and weight loss so much easier when your life is full and you’re happy.

As an Integrative Nutrition Health Coach who helps women who struggle with emotional eating, I want to share my story and tell you what WORKS. I want to help you get, and stay, healthy and happy. So, I’m taking my own medicine, stepping out of my comfort zone, and sharing my message on video.

It’s been an interesting journey so far. I’ll post every day and let you know how it’s going.

Leave a Reply

